点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.8
员工
9.3
性价比
8.6

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月18日
    非常棒的北京四合院体验,下次还会来住。
    minmin
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月13日

    在北京,就该住地道的老北京四合院胡同,比住星级酒店体验棒

    地段超级棒,出门拐弯就是南锣鼓巷。一路吃一路逛
    Yiqi
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicolas
    fr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月6日

    美好的南锣回忆

    浴巾有点旧了
    1,早餐环境很优雅,古色古香 2,大部分工作人员有礼有节 3,耳房的小院子精致有趣,坐在摇椅上看着圆圆的月亮,仿佛慢慢穿越时空。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月3日
    早餐已西式为主,品种上如果多一些中式的就好了
    这家四合院的地理位置很好,就在南锣鼓巷子里,员工的服务态度非常好,入住的也几乎都是老外,酒店式的管理,得知我们有小孩一起入住,贴心的将床铺拼在一起,还为小孩准备了小拖鞋
    Gary
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月30日

    Everything I was hoping for!

    The TV could be updated and include an English option - my other stays in Beijing had CNN and were handy for the times that I was in the hotel.
    The room was fantastic; clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and the Courtyard was amazing. After a long day of travelling to Beijing and walking around the city I was delighted to open the door to a blast of cold air in the pre-air conditioned room! I loved the traditional feel of the hotel with modern facilities. The local hutongs are a great visit to the city too - be sure to check out the home of Chinese craft beer at the local and original Great Leap Brewing in the area.
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nathaniel
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Claire Frances
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月18日

    Peace and quiet in Beijing

    No wine by the glass only bottles, not ideal for single traveller! Other people's children.
    excellent, excellent all round, staff so nice and helpful at reception and in restaurant. Food was brilliant, tasty and good value, extensive menu with some unusual dishes. Loved the economic room with no window, totally dark at night made for a great sleep. Loved the antique carved wood Chinese furniture and golden modern but tasteful bathrooms, big bowl sinks. Plenty to eat at breakfast, good bread, maybe more cut fruit, I don't like watermelon although everyone else does. Very peaceful and quiet even though the streets outside were bustling and roasting hot, a real refuge.
    Lance
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月16日

    Authentic hotel in a very well located position

    You have to walk from the end of the street s taxis cant drive there but frankly that isn't really an issue
    The location is excellent and this really gives you a feel of old Beijing. Great staff and interesting rooms
    Patrick - Belgium
    be

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月16日

    real old chinese style hotel, with all needed comfort, perfect location and good staff

    - beds are rather hard and small
    - chinese style and feeling of the courtyard - breakfast - staff very willing to help and organize things - very quite alley, but really in the center and close to evrything - behind the courner lot of nice shops
    Michael
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lesley
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    moontraveller
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月3日

    Courteous and very helpful staff amidst the courtyard experince of the Hutong

    Bruce
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月3日
    All good
    It's beautiful
    John
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sonja
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月2日

    Great location

    Facilities were adequate for our needs
    Great location, very tranquil surroundings to relax after Hustle and bustle of beijing
正在载入点评